FAVORITE THINGS WEDNESDAY: My iPhone

I have no idea what I would do without my iPhone.  Its one of those items that the more you have it the more you use it.  Not only do I make calls and read and send text messages with it but I use it to check the weather, stay current with my FaceBook when I’m not near a computer, read my Kindle books, send emails, add important dates to my calendar, take credit card payments, check my bank balance, play Angry Birds, and watch NetFlix, and so much more.  It is a wonderful device and the only thing better may be my iPad, which does all of the above things only bigger and better.  They both are truly two of my favorite things.

Come back tomorrow for THEME PARK THURSDAY!

One thought on “FAVORITE THINGS WEDNESDAY: My iPhone

  1. I L-O-V-E my iPhone too, Kirk! I just keep finding more uses for it. All my friends who have Androids are now switching to iPhones. Did you know you can now download/check out books electronically from the Cincinnati Public Library? It’s so awesome! I’ve literally downloaded (and will read) about 8 books in less than a month. It is my new addiction. 🙂

Leave a Reply

