New Blog Schedule

Hi everyone!  So, part of my New Year’s Resolution in 2011 was to write more.  I decided to do that via this blog by blogging every day.  I did pretty good for a couple months but then life took over and I had to stop.  Things are in a good place right now so I’m going to try again.

Here is the daily schedule:

Monday Matinee – a review of TV, movies, or live theater
Tuesday Truths – thoughts about life, culture, politics, religion, or some such thing
Favorite Things Wednesday – spotlighting my favorite things
Theme Park Thursday – something Disney, Kings Island, or theme park related
Photo Friday – a photo of some kind

So, that’s the plan . . . I hope you enjoy it and your feedback and comments will keep me interested.

2 thoughts on “New Blog Schedule

Leave a Reply

