30 DAY PRO WRESTLING CHALLENGE – DAY 24: Most Shocking Moment

I can still remember to this moment how I felt as a boy when the twin referees appeared on my TV on that fateful Friday night. Andre beat Hogan in such a scandalous way and I was so upset – not because I loved Hogan so much as because it was so unfair.

Runner up needs to go to KOTR 98 when Mick Foley took his header off the top of that cage on to the announce table. I remember jumping up my chair in shock and staring in disbelief at what I’d just seen. It was amazing.

Leave a Reply

