30 DAY PRO WRESTLING CHALLENGE- DAY 18: Most Overrated Wrestler

If you’ve learned anything about me through this challenge, its that I don’t like to go for the obvious answer. I could have said HHH, because while he’s a very solid wrestler I never thought of him as a main event caliber person – though his perserverance has certainly paid off. Scott Steiner is another great choice but almost everyone agrees that he’s overrated nowadays. Mr. Kennedy/Anderson is someone I thought got a huge push he didn’t deserve, but he’s kind of proven that now. I guess the guy that I think has been given many opportunities and just doesn’t do it for me, though, is K-Kwick/R-Truth. I just don’t see it. Your thoughts?

Leave a Reply

