30 Day Pro Wrestling Challenge – Day Nine: Least Favorite Female Wrestler

It would simply be easier to tell you who I do like because these current “divas” that are forced on us have taken lady wrestling down a hundred notches. I thought we’d made progress with Trish Stratus, Victoria, Ivory, and Gail Kim . . . but if you can tell me all the names of these women, I doubt its because you admire their work in the ring.

I will say that I think Rockin’ Robin might have been the absolute worst lady wrestler from my youth. Her match on a Royal Rumble was dreadful and her singing to open up a PPV back then was just as bad.

Leave a Reply

