30 DAY WRESTLING CHALLENGE – DAY THREE: Favorite Male Wrestler (current)

I went back and forth about whether to show a picture of The Miz, who I think is great, or Randy Orton, who is that “babyface with an edge” that I talked about on Day One.

But instead, I have to pick one of my very best friends, who’s matches I am always delighted to watch. Karl “Machine Gun” Anderson is one half of the NJPW Tag Team Champions in New Japan Pro Wrestling. He got his start in the Northern Wrestling Federation (partially thanks to me), trained further in Los Angeles, and finally made it to the “big time” in Japan.

I will always be his biggest fan.

Leave a Reply

