Overheard at My Own Funeral

J.P. Morgan Hearse, Stuyvesant Sq. (LOC)

Likely some would say I was funny. Others might whisper about how I wasn't always so nice. But I hope that those who know me best – and the ones who would speak – would say that I was loving, caring, loyal, and kind.

Its weird being me; I have such a diverse life. I mean, the people who know me from wrestling know me one way. People from church know me in a different light. My clients know me as something else.

But my best friends would see all of those versions of me combined into one and say . . ."Yeah, that's about right."

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

