Idol Review: Final 2

This season has been a little underwhelming for me . . . but I thought tonight was excellent. Crystal deserves to win for being the most consistent contestant ever (no matter what the judges said) on any season, but Lee probably should get a most improved award . . . Tomorrow will be good, as all finals are especially since they’ll focus all the attention on Simon anyway . . . I thought Lee was good tonight but Crystal blew me away. She should win, but I predict a Lee victory based on the mostly female voting base.

Leave a Reply

