A little after 4AM…

It’s a little after 4AM and I’m having trouble sleeping. I’m so excited about getting to Disney World and starting the fun! I’ve got a very small agenda; three dinner reservations to work around. I’ll be at Boma tonight at the Animal Kingdom, the Plaza Restaurant at the Magic Kingdom tomorrow for my birthday lunch, and Le Cellier for lunch on Saturday. Obviously I have to go to Magic Kingdom tomorrow and Epcot on Saturday but how long I stay at each and when I head to the Studios or another park is completely undecided. I’m loving not feeling tied to a schedule or obligated to do or see anything. Its going to be a trip full of spontaentity and experiencing new things… and yes, even after 17 trips, there are still new thing to be explored! Stay tuned for more later . . . I’m going to try to go back to bed.

Leave a Reply

