Countdown to Disney!

I found a great bargain the other day and officially booked my next trip to Walt Disney World in Orlando, FL for December 5th – 8th. Its a short trip, but I’m looking forward to being able to hang out in my favorite place for a nice weekend away and take in all the holiday decorations and activities that only happen around this time of year. My supervisors at the hospital have been so gracious to allow me to be gone for that weekend and I am hoping to come back refreshed and full of energy to tackle another few months of 7-day-a-week work!

On another note, I’m moving in Mid-December to an apartment closer to my office, the hospital, and the city. I’ll have more details about that as it gets closer, as well.

Hope everyone out there in blogland is good! Stay in touch and take good care of each other!

Leave a Reply

