A Bitter Pill

Well, I’ve found another way to live out my childhood fantasies – and this time I can actually interact with REAL PEOPLE!

See, when I was a kid I used to pretend to host talk shows and other live broadcasts with imaginary audiences, co-hosts, and guests. But now – thanks to TALKSHOE.COM – I am able to host my own podcast and actually have folks call in to the show.

The best part is that if even if no one calls, I can still archive the live broadcasts for you to listen to later. So… check out the first show! It went OK, considering I am still learning how to work with the technology.

And tomorrow night (Tuesday, 9/16/08 at 9 PM EDT) I will be cohosting NWF Behind the Curtain, a wrestling podcast, so check that out, too.

They’re both easily accessible at the NEW KirkSheppard.com.

Leave a Reply

